After you have logged into your EasySecure environment you can find the
menu bar on the left side of the application. By clicking the » or « icon
you can expand or minimalize the menu. As soon as you expand the menu you can
see the full menu descriptions. By clicking the ˅ icon you can
expand the submenu's. Depending on your administrator rights in the
application, you may or may not see certain menu items.
To open the user menu you have to click the Users menu
followed by the sub menu Users.
In the user overview you can add a new user by clicking the + ADD button. You can also find an existing user by using
the search field on the top of your screen. In the search screen you can
search and filter the following items:
Please enter one of these items in the search field
and the correct name will appear
This is the 'Edit' icon, by clicking this icon you will open the information of this user and you can continue to edit it. .
This is the ' Sync' icon, after clicking this icon you will see a pop-up screen asking if you want to synchronize the user with the scanners or delete the user from the scanners.
This is the 'Delete' icon, by clicking this you are able to delete the user completely from your EasySecure environment.
Click the 'Edit' icon to open the user or click the 'Add' icon to create a new user. You will now arrive in the following screen:
Please enter all the necessary information:
On the bottom right side below of your screen you can find several free 'Informating Fields'. You can use these fields to add additional information.
You can now start with the enrollment of a access card, mobile card, code, finger template, face or license plate. After the user enrollment you still have to synchronize the user with the scanner(s). These functions are explained in the following related articles:
